Staff Contacts

Teacher Email Address
Marilyn Kwok (Principal) marilyn.kwok@sd41.bc.ca
Dianne Gauthier (Head Teacher) dianne.gauthier@sd41.bc.ca
Joycelyn Chan joycelyn.chan@sd41.bc.ca
Elisa Chong elisa-maria.chong@sd41.bc.ca
Steve Denroche steve.denroche@sd41.bc.ca
Angela Dodd angela.dodd@sd41.bc.ca
Danielle Edwards danielle.edwards@sd41.bc.ca
Christine Grippo christine.grippo@sd41.bc.ca
Jamey Gurniak jamey.gurniak@sd41.bc.ca
Tanya Heal tanya.heal@sd41.bc.ca
Jennifer Heighton jennifer.heighton@sd41.bc.ca
Kinder Mann kinder.mann@sd41.bc.ca
Sabrina Marino sabrina.marino@sd41.bc.ca
Kevin Morrison kevin.morrison@sd41.bc.ca
Beverly Lee beverly.lee@sd41.bc.ca
Sheila Little sheila.little@sd41.bc.ca
Anita Lukose anita.lukose@sd41.bc.ca
Nancy Luo nancy.luo@sd41.bc.ca
Juliano Ng juliano.ng@sd41.bc.ca
Lisa Park lisa.park@sd41.bc.ca
Heather Roberts heather.roberts@sd41.bc.ca
Pamela Sam pamela.sam@sd41.bc.ca
Christina Tsakalos christina.tsakalos@sd41.bc.ca
Yuri Tsumori yuri.tsumori@sd41.bc.ca
Allison Tze allison.tze@sd41.bc.ca
Irene Worobets irene.worobets@sd41.bc.ca